Rev. Mark Lee




Nick Pierle

Director of Music Ministries



Lori Cauley

Director of  Central's Fine Arts Academy


 Nadja Sefcik-Earl

Handbell Choir Director


Lauren Perkin

Financial Administrator


Jeanne McGrath

Financial Secretary



Allyson Haenlein

Administrative Assistant


Anthony Tucker



 CHURCH Leadership

Our leadership takes the responsibility of shepherding God's church seriously and strives to be aligned, clear and accountable in all that we do.


Moderator: Rev. Mark Lee, Pastor

Clerk of Session: Chet Knapp (Elder)


Class of 2021: Ellie Bostick, Becky Helms, Diane Price, Charles Wilkerson

Class of 2022: Charlie Bricker, Martha Osborne, Lynn Snuggs

Class of 2023: Holly Clapham, Rhonda Weaver, Jeanne Smith

Elders Emeritus

Floyd H. Lambert and Bud Shaney