CHURCH Leadership

Our leadership takes the responsibility of shepherding God's church seriously and strives to be aligned, clear and accountable in all that we do.


Rev. Luke H. Maybry, Moderator
Charlotte Burgess, Clerk of Session (Elder)


Class of 2019: Andy Cheek, Chris Knapp, Susan Osmar, Robert Stallings

Class of 2018: Kathy Bricker, Herman Canipe Jr., Ardy SKidmore, Jessica Smith

Class of 2017:  Dave Barbee, Charlotte Burgess, Jonathan Dorr, Russell Helms, Martha Osborne


Class of 2019: Mary Deal, Sandy Hart

Class of 2018: Pam Brooks, Joyce Martin, Tim Hood, Eric Robinson

Class of 2017: Joe McGrath, Lynn McNeill, Ann Mozingo, Pam Murphy, Lauren Shaw, Johnny Burgess, Jr.